News| Home| Links| Contact Me| Vintage Posters | Travel Blog

Books

I am exhibiting at the following Book Fairs:-



PBFA Dorchester Book Fair, Stratton Village Hall, The Square, Stratton, Dorchester DT2 9WG, Sunday 13th May, 10.30-4.00.

ABA Rare Book Fair London, Battersea Evolution. Thursday May 24th to Saturday 26th. The biggest and best Book Fair in Europe. For a free entry ticket contact me.

PBFA Penzance Book Fair, Saturday 16th June, 10.30-4.00.

ABA/PBFA Bristol Book Fair, Brunel's Passenger Shed, Friday 29th June, 1.00pm - 7.00pm, Saturday 30th June, 10.00am-4.30pm.

PBFA Northampton Book Fair, Park Inn by Radisson, Silver Street, Northampton, NN1 2TA, Sunday 7th July, 10.00-4.00.

PBFA Wilton Book Fair, The Michael Herbert Hall, South Street SP2 0JS, Sunday 19th August, 10.30-4.30.

PBFA York National Premier Book Fair, The Knavesmire Suite, York Racecourse, YO23 1EX, Friday 14th and Saturday 15th September 12.00-7.00, 10.00-5.00.

PBFA Bath Book Fair, The Assembly Rooms, BA1 2QH, Saturday 6th October, 10.30-4.30.

PBFA Sherborne Book Fair, Church Hall, Digby Road, DT9 3NL, Saturday 13th October, 10.00-4.00.

PBFA Bridport Book Fair, Saturday 27th October, 10.00-4.00.

ABA Chelsea Book Fair,
The Old Town Hall, Kings Road, Chelsea, London. Friday November 2nd 2.00-7.00 and Saturday 3rd 11.00-5.00.

PBFA Dorchester Book Fair, Stratton Village Hall, The Square, Stratton, Dorchester DT2 9WG, Sunday 11th November, 10.30-4.00.

27de Internationale Antiquarenbeurs in Vlaanderen, Cultuurcentrum Mechelen (Belgium), Minderbroedersgang 5, December 7th, 8th and 9th, 2.00pm - 8.00pm, 11.00am - 6.00pm and 11.00am - 5.00pm.

PBFA Sherborne Book Fair, Church Hall, Digby Road, DT9 3NL, Saturday 29th December, 10.00-4.00.

There may possibly be more added through the year as I get inspired or roped in, so check back occasionally, and always check with me before travelling any distance.

You can contact me by telephone 01 404 41727, or email books@gyork.co.uk

If I'm at a fair, my mobile number is 07831 138011.

Back to Home page.