Murat

February 2019

Friday 1st February, with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Oak Room Tiverton, 8.00pm.

Wednesday 6th February, with Pete Canter on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Bridge Jazz Club, the Phoenix Exeter.

Tuesday 12th February, with Kate and Mike Westbrook and the Mike Westbrook Uncommon Orchestra performing "Pure Gold", a selection of the band's greatest hits, at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, Frith Street, Soho, London.

Wednesday 20th February with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Fougou Jazz night at Churston Golf Club, Brixham.

Thursday 21st February with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Moon Jazz Club, Crediton.

Thursday 28th February, with Steve Waterman on trumpet, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

March 2019

Friday 1st March, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Birmingham Jazz Club.

Sunday 3rd March with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Plymouth Jazz Club.

Friday 15th March, with Sam Massey at Stoke Gabriel.

Thursday 21st March, with Sam Crockatt on sax, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Sunday 24th, at the Colston Hall Bristol, performing "Granite" with Kate Westbrook, Mike Westbrook, Roz Harding, Billie Bottle, Jesse Mollins, Matt North.

Tuesday 26th March, with the Sam Massey Octet at St Ives Jazz Club.

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April with Renato D'Aiello on sax, Craig Milverton on piano and Ashley John Long on double bass at Truro.

Thursday 4th April with Renato D'Aiello on sax, Craig Milverton on piano and Ashley John Long on double bass at the Bronx Bar, Teignmouth.

Saturday 6th April, with the Philip Clouts trio at CICCIC, Taunton.

Sunday 7th April, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Globe Inn, Chagford.

Thursday 11th April, double piano bill with Mike Hatchard, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Thursday 18th April, with Annika Skoogh Quartet performing a tribute to Anita O'Day, at the Moon Jazz Club, Crediton.

Friday 26th April, at the "Women in Jazz" Festival, Halle, Germany, performing "Granite" with Kate Westbrook, Mike Westbrook, Roz Harding, Billie Bottle, Jesse Mollins, Matt North.

May 2019

Sunday 5th May, with Philip Clouts, Neil Maya and Marcus Vergette, "Sunsplash" at the Globe Inn, Chagford.

Sunday 12th May with Sam Massey at Stoke Gabriel.

Wednesday 15th May with Annika Skoogh Quartet in Fowey.

Thursday 16th May, at Kings Place, London, performing "Granite" with Kate Westbrook, Mike Westbrook, Roz Harding, Billie Bottle, Jesse Mollins, Matt North.

Thursday 23rd May, with Christian Brewer on sax, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

June 2019

Sunday 2nd June, with Craig Milverton and Marcus Vergette at the Globe in Chagford.

Sunday 30th June, with Maggie Reeday in Topsham.

July 2019

Sunday 7th July, with Maggie Reeday at the Langstone Cliff Hotel.

Tuesday 16th July with Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long, at the St Ives Jazz Club, performing the Exeter Suite, a new recording composed by Craig.

Sunday 28th July, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at Lyme Regis.

August 2019

Tuesday 20th August, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Sy Ives Jazz Club.

Thursday 22nd August, with Byron Wallen on trumpet, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

September 2019

Thursday 19th September, with Mark Bassey on trombone, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.





Back to Home page.