Murat

May 2018

Monday 7th May, with Annika Skoogh, Al Swainger and Tom Berge at the Cheltenham Jazz Festival, 3pm in the free tent.

Wednesday May 16th at the Fowey Festival with the Annika Skoogh, Al Swainger and Tom Berge.

Thursday 17th May, with Nat Steele on vibes, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Saturday 19th May, recording with the Alex Lloyd ten piece.>br>
Sunday May 27th, with the Martin Dale Quartet at the Millbridge Inn, Plymouth, 6pm.

Wednesday May 30th with Steve Buckley, David George and Joss Kidd at the Clifford Arms, Shaldon, 8pm.

Thursday May 31st with the Sam Massey Septet at the Moonrakers, Crediton.

June 2018

Friday 1st June at the Beehive Honiton (right around the corner for me!) with the Annika Skoogh, Al Swainger and Tom Berge.

Sunday 3rd June at the Mid Devon Peripatetic Village Vanguard in Chagford with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew. The CD launch - don't miss it!

Sunday June 10th, with Allison Adams Tucker, Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long at the Pizza Express, Birmingham.

Thursday 14th June, with John Etheridge, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Sunday June 17th, with Allison Adams Tucker, Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long at the Marine Theatre Lyme Regis. 10am!

Tuesday 19th June, with Allison Adams Tucker, Craig Milverton and Ashley John Longat the Speakeasy, Torquay.

Wednesday 20th June with Renato D'Aiello at the Chycara Hotel, Truro, with Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long.

Thursday 21st June at the Dartmoor Festival with Kate and Mike Westbrook. Launch of the new CD "Granite".

July 2018

Sunday 1st July, at the chapel, Ashburton with Bryan Corbett, Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long.

Monday 2nd July at the Beaver Inn Appledore with Bryan Corbett, Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long.

Tuesday 3rd July at the St Ives Jazz Club at the Western Hotel with Bryan Corbett, Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long.

Sunday 15th July at a private party with Maggie Reeday and the Blue Vanguard trio.

Wednesday 18th July at Swing Unlimited, Bournemouth with the Annika Skoogh, Al Swainger and Tom Berge.

Thursday 19th July, with Renato D'Aiello, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

August 2018

Saturday 4th August with the Derek Nash and Martin Dale quintet.

Sunday 5th August with the Derek Nash and Martin Dale quintet.

Sunday 12th August with the Joss Kidd and Jim Rintoul at the Barbican Jazz and Blues Festival, 12pm - 1pm

Wednesday 15th August with Joss Kidd and Jim Rintoul at the Clifford Arms, Shaldon.

Friday 17th August at Ilminster arts with Annika Skoogh's tribute to Anita O'Day, with Craig Milverton and Jim Rintoul.

Thursday 23rd August, with Alex Garnett, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Wednesday 29th August at Bude with Annika Skoogh, Martin Dale, Craig Milverton and Jim Rintoul.

September 2018

Saturday 1st September with Jim Mullen and the Neil Burns Trio at the Tuckers Arms, Dalwood.

Sunday 2nd September at the Plymouth Jazz Club with Jim Mullen and the Neil Burns Trio.

Friday 7th September at Tiverton with the Annika Skoogh, Al Swainger and Tom Berge.

October 2018

Sunday 4th October with the Philip Clouts Trio at Crediton.

Sunday 7th October at the Plymouth Jazz Club with the Annika Skoogh's tribute to Anita O'Day, with Craig Milverton and Jim Rintoul.

November 2018

Thursday 15th November with the Mike Westbrook Orchestra at the Associazione Catania Jazz Festival, Sicily.

Friday 16th November with Kate and Mike Westbrook and the Mike Westbrook Orchestra in Palermo, Sicily.

Saturday 17th November with Kate and Mike Westbrook and Mike Westbrook Orchestra at Pesaro, Italy.

Wednesday 21st November with the Philip Clouts at the Clifford Arms, Shaldon.

December 2018

.





Back to Home page.