Murat

October 2018

Thursday 25th October, with Robert Fowler, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

November 2018

Wednesday 7th November with the Philip Clouts trio at the Fougou Jazz Club, Brixham.

Thursday 15th November with the Kate and Mike Westbrook and the Mike Westbrook Orchestra performing a selection of the band's greatest hits at the Associazione Catania Jazz Festival, Sicily.

Friday 16th November with Kate and Mike Westbrook and the Mike Westbrook Orchestra performing a selection of the band's greatest hits in Palermo, Sicily.

Saturday 17th November with Kate and Mike Westbrook and Mike Westbrook Orchestra performing "Rossini Re-loaded", Mike's re-workings of the works of Rossini originally commisioned for the BBC Proms, at the Teatro Rossini, Pesaro, Italy. This performance is part of the International Rossini Festival, and takes place in the town of his birth.

Wednesday 21st November back to earth with the Philip Clouts at the Clifford Arms, Shaldon.

Friday 23rd November with the Neil Maya Quartet at Prawle.

Thursday 29th November, with Gareth Lockrane, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Friday 30th November, with Craig Milverton and Ashley John Long at the George Hotel, South Molton.

December 2018

Thursday 13th December, with Tina May, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Saturday 15th, with Jelly Roll - Julian Piper and Craig Milverton at the Bridge Inn, Topsham.

Sunday 16th, with the Dave Holdsworth Quartet, featuring Roz Harding and Marcus Vergette at the Bay Horse, Totnes.







Back to Home page.