Murat

January 2019

Sunday 13th January, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Ashburton Community Hall, 7.30pm.

Monday 14th January, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Beaver Inn, Appledore, 8.30pm.

Saturday 26th January, blues night with Jelly Roll, featuring Julian Piper on guitar and Craig Milverton on organ at the Bridge Inn, Topsham, 8pm.

Thursday 31st January, with Andy Urquhart on trumpet, Terry Quinney on sax, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger in a tribute to Horace Silver at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

February 2019

Friday 1st February, with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Oak Room Tiverton, 8.00pm.

Wednesday 6th February, with Pete Canter on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Bridge Jazz Club, the Phoenix Exeter.

Tuesday 12th February, with Kate and Mike Westbrook and the Mike Westbrook Uncommon Orchestra performing "Pure Gold", a selection of the band's greatest hits, at Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club, Frith Street, Soho, London.

Wednesday 20th February with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Fougou Jazz night at Churston Golf Club, Brixham.

Thursday 21st February with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Moon Jazz Club, Crediton.

Thursday 28th February, with Steve Waterman on trumpet, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

March 2019

Friday 1st March, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Birmingham Jazz Club.

Sunday 3rd March with Neil Naya on sax, Tom Ball on piano, Kevin Sanders double bass, at the Plymouth Jazz Club.

Thursday 21st March, with Adam Glasser on harmonica, Craig Milverton and Al Swainger at the Blue Vanguard Jazz Club, the Gipsy Hill Hotel, Pinhoe, Exeter. 8.00pm, 10.00.

Tuesday 26th March, with the Sam Massey Octet at St Ives Jazz Club.

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April with Renato D'Aiello on sax, Craig Milverton on piano and Ashley John Long on double bass at Truro.

Thursday 4th April with Renato D'Aiello on sax, Craig Milverton on piano and Ashley John Long on double bass at the Bronx Bar, Teignmouth.

Saturday 6th April, with the Philip Clouts trio at CICCIC, Taunton.

Sunday 7th April, with Dave Holdsworth's New Brew, featuring Dave on trumpet and flugelhorn, Alan Wakeman on tenor and soprano sax, Roz Harding on alto sax, Marcus Vergette on double bass, performing our recent album "Wodgi" and some other Ornette Coleman inspired tunes. at the Globe Inn, Chagford.

Friday 26th April, at the "Women in Jazz" Festival, Halle, Germany, performing "Granite" with Kate Westbrook, Mike Westbrook, Roz Harding, Billie Bottle, Jesse Mollins, Matt North.

May 2019

Thursday May 16th, at Kings Place, London, performing "Granite" with Kate Westbrook, Mike Westbrook, Roz Harding, Billie Bottle, Jesse Mollins, Matt North.





Back to Home page.